New links

Be sure to check out the links under Blogroll located on the right side of the screen.

Christian Devotions is a great daily devotion site and they are doing some exciting things in the publishing world. “DevoKid Fest” is coming in June. If you have a child or teen that is interested in the arts this would be a perfect weekend for them to go and grow. It is also designed for the whole family to participate.

Mentoring Moments is a wonderful site designed just for women. Trust me you won’t be disappointed because they have something for every facet of a woman’s life.

Tony’s site is a great place to go for photograph inspiration. I think he is one of the best!

About Crystal Y. Hathcock

I am a freelance writer who loves to share my faith in Christ with others through my writing. I am a self taught cook and I enjoy sharing my new discoveries in the kitchen with my husband and friends. My interest also include singing at my church in the choir, a girl's goup, and a mixed trio. I find enjoyment making jewlry, couponing, decorating and taking care of my husband and my two puppies--Hankie and Calvin.
This entry was posted in Devotions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment